The “Right” Outdoor Living Solutions since 2001
Call Icon

(888)-446-7227

Call Icon
Close

Free Shipping on all orders!



Reviews and Ratings


Order: 6892-July 20, 2016
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
"Super helpful,courteous, great selection, and lightening fast delivery. Awesome!"

Order: 6765-May 20, 2015
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Order: 6772-June 9, 2015
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
"Very prompt, responsive and professional service; an easy and good experience."

Order: 6762-April 29, 2015
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Bread's Bakery

Order: 6733-Dec. 17, 2014
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
"I have been a happy customer of Patio Comforts for a long time and have always been very happy with the quality of my products. There was a slight issue with my last purchase and I could not be more happy with how Christy (the owner) provided service to get this fixed. She went above and beyond by reaching out to the manufacturer and personally followed up to ensure that all was taken care of. The true test of any company is how they address challenges - these guys are the best. I will shop nowhere else for my outdoor needs moving forward. Thank you! Lars"

Order: 6678-June 6, 2014
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
"When only one of the two items arrived, I called the merchant who immediately contacted the manufacturer and had the second shipped out post hast. Very impressive service. Item is exactly what I wanted, is of the finest quality and looks good on my patio."

Order: 6698-August 18, 2014
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
"After looking at firepit locally (Kansas City) we decided on a Sojoe and found the best price here, but still had a couple of questions. I sent in an e-mail on Sunday evening and received a call back from the owner that same day! We decided to order and instead of a standard form letter for confirmation I received personal messages both when the order was placed and shipped - again both from the owner. I couldn't be happier with this customer service! What a perfect balance of customer service typically found in small local "mom & pop" businesses and modern internet order companies. Tony"

Order: 6511-January 22, 2014
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
"I orderd a fire pit after shopping all over the internet. Patio Comforts had the best price of anyone and no shipping fees. After placing my order I received the customary e-mail notification, but I also received a personal e-mail thanking me for my purchase which arrived in three days. Unfortunately, the wrong design was sent so I contacted the company and had the fire pit picked up and a new one delivered in another three days, along with correspondence making sure that I was happy. I have NEVER had such AWESOME customer service from any company anywhere, brick and mortar or internet. I highly recommend shopping with Patio Comforts for the most pleasant internet purchasing experience you will ever have! April F."

Order: 6589-August 9, 2013
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Order: 6560-June 27, 2013
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
" *Christy from Patio Comforts is really wonderful to work with. I made a small order, and she contacted me to make sure that it processed properly. Seriously GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Plus the patio misters are great!"

Order: 6558-June 26, 2013
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
" *I ordered a replacement pump plus digital timer for my Automist System. Christy was incredibly helpful in choosing the appropriate replacement pump and kept me continually updated on the progress of my order. I would highly recommend Patio Comforts."

Order: 6547-June 18, 2013
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating:Good
" *I wish there was a variable controller that would have allowed to use a heater that drew up to 20 amps."

Order: June 13, 2013
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating:Good
" *Great Price on Sojoe Fire Pit. Free Shipping on a heavy item as well. Shipping was a little slower than expected but overall a very good experience."

Order: 6424-Nov.15, 2012
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
"*Best price for the firepit. Amazingly the firepit arrived in San Diego in two days, even faster than the tracking number! What I remember most about Patio Comforts is the excellent communication."

Order: 6418-Nov. 7, 2012
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
*Great overall experience

Order: 6401-Oct. 8, 2012
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating:Excellent

Order: 6360-Aug. 17, 2012
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
*Good price, fast shipping, great product and updates about the process from purchase to delivery. Doesn't get much better or easier.

Order: 6324-June 6, 2012
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
*Order filled promptly and efficiently with no surprises. Shipping notification was within a 24 hour period and item arrived a day earlier than promised (5 days). Pricing on item was the lowest and saved us over $200.00 from local vendor. The SOJOE fire pit is high quality and quite attractive with helpful accessories included. The whole shopping experience was perfect and we highly recommend both the Patio Comforts vendor and SOJOE manufacturer. Tim and Cathy

Order: 6304-June 20, 2012
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*All around... a GREAT company! Christy really knows the meaning of customer service. I will continue to buy products from her in the future.

Order: 6294-June 17, 2012
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*The pvc mister nozzels I purchased work great. Christy at Patio Comforts went out of her way to assure delivery in a timely fashion. Don

Order: 6283-June 15, 2012
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated

Order: 6258-May 8, 2012
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 6250-May 3, 2012
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*We are so pleased with our fire pit. The price was less than buying locally and the shipping was free.

Order: 6249-May 2, 2012
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Body: I contacted company by phone before placing order online. Their customer rep was extremely helpful, professional, and polite. Firepit was shipped as promised & arrived quickly.

Order: 6201-May 3, 2012
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*More than helpful!

Order: 6123-
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*These people are a pleasure to work with and very helpful with product questions. I would recommend Patio Comforts to anyone

Order: 5746
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 5581
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Product was as described; works great. Delivered as described. Enjoyed our first fire. Warm and toasty. Thanks

Order: 5490
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 5316
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Easy to order online and item was received a day or two earlier than expected.

Order: 5246
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*I bought the Sojoe fire pit. It came in one week via ground in a Sojoe box. The fire pit is great and the sale price beat out others by a landslide. Yahoo changed their payment system right before I purchased so I had to go through the payment process a couple of times prior to getting confirmation of the order (when using paypal). I posted a comment about it and customer service contacted me almost immediately to follow up with the issue. I received a follow up to my response within an hour. I also received my tracking number shortly after. Overall, my experience with patio comforts exemplifies the way an internet business should be ran. I highly recommend this company and the Sojoe fire pit to anyone. Thanks Patio Comforts!

Order: 5133
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good
*Everything completed as advertised! I'm a happy customer.

Order: 5123
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Product shipped quickly as promised, arrived in perfect condition. Exactly the item we'd been looking for at a great price

Order: 4855
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Found Patio Comforts to be the low cost provider for the firepit with free shipping. They quoted 7-15 days for shipping, but received the fire pit in less than a week. Overall - A for Patio Comforts!

Order: 4819
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating:Good
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 4811
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 4640
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Easy ordering process, well laid out website, delivery as promised. Can't beat that!

Order: 4386
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 4072
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 4014
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*THE FIRE PIT WAS JUST AS ADVERTISED. IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER THAN I THOUGHT .. WE WERE WORRIED IT WOULD BE TO SMALL IT IS PERFECT. WE LOVE IT.

Order: 3935
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*The act of ordering and receiving our product was flawless. We paid about 50% of retail price in our area and there was no tax or shipping added on. It doesn't get better than that.....

Order: 3851
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*I researched the particular item I wanted and they had the best price and free shipping. The item was delivered as promised and in great condition. Will buy from Patio Comforts again!

Order: 3827
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Great and prompt customer service. Knowledgable about the products sold

Order: 3665
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*The web site was so easy to work with and the delivery was very fast. We have been using the msiting extenders for two weeks and are very happy with the great service. Happy customer from Tucson Az.

Order: 3462
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Great product, great price, fast delivery! What more could you want?

Order: 3309
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 3198
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*I would use them again in a minute. Fast, efficient, packed nicely, lowest price, and received before estimated time. Terry

Order: 3195
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Great price and excellent service.

Order: 2863
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*This was one of the easiest purchases I've made online. The firepit is great and exactly what I wanted. The package arrived in 5 days instead of the 10 that I expected. The UPS tracking is terrific. Bravo on excellent customer service. I will be a repeat shopper.

Order: 2834
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*A part was missing from the original shipment but it was quickly shipped to me after I contacted them. Very easy to deal with. Thank you.

Order: 2743
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
*Thank you.

Order: 2714
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: OK
*After comparison shopping, we found that this merchant offered the best price we could find. Our order was processed and shipped quickly and we are very satisfied with our purchase.

Order: 2657
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*I bought an outdoor fire pit. Patio Comforts was the only internet company that included all accessories in the end price...which was lower than other companies as well. I got the fire pit within the time they posted and all the parts were in excellent condition. I will use them again!

Order: 2631
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: OK
*Everything was perfect, so I never had to deal with customer representative.

Order: 2594
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*A satisfied customer who would not hesitate to do business with again.

Order: 2578
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 2556
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Good Communications and excellent customer service. Will look here first for my future patio needs.

Order: 2544
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Great Service. Great Product. Fast Delivery. Will Shop with merchant again.

Order: 2479
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 2459
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 2448
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 2424
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 2395
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*We recently moved into a new home, so Ive been doing quite a bit of Internet shopping. Hands down, shopping at Patio Comforts has been my absolute best shopping experience. I had questions about an item, they emailed me right back with all in information I needed. Friendly and fast; we had our fire pit in time for our sons 13th birthday party! Thank you Patio Comforts! Sincerely, Margie Wrye Clement

Order: 2390
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 2377
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: OK
Customer Service Rating: OK
*I didnt get any shipping confirmation, but by the time I thought to look for it my item arrived.

Order: 2345
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*This came within 3 business days of ordering, and not because I added the rapid shipping. The price was the lowest I found after looking at several websites including the manufacturer of the item. Great experience!

Order: 2330
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: OK
*One of the easiest and best online purchase experience. AGE

Order: 2324
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 2294
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 2263
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Excellent Service Overall. They returned all emails promptly and the order was shipped quickly.

Order: 2234
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 2226
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Great product, great service!

Order: 2219
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 2206
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Patio Comforts responed very quickly to the email that I sent asking questions about the produce that I was interested in purchasing. Their customer relatioms person was excellent. They had an item in stock that several other internet stores had on back order and would not get in for awhile. There price was lower than the others as well. The item that I purchased was delivered on time. I highly recommend Patio Comforts.

Order: 2163
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*We had greatest of ease during ordering, shipping was fast...love the product.

Order: 2079
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Not Rated
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 2062
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 2056
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 1992
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
*A very simple process and pleasurable. I saw it on-line, ordered it and received it as promised.

Order: 1986
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
*I cant rate the customer service.... Didnt need them. Everything went great - no problems.

Order: 1956
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Looked at many websites to find the Sojo firepit. It was the least expensive at Patio Comforts which provided free shipping, and all of the accessories needed for the firepit including a cover. It got here promptly and we are very happy with the product.

Order: 1951
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Absolutely the best merchant I ever dealt with online. Answered my email inquiries within minutes. They were very knowledgeable and accomodating. They are a model for other online merchants. I have every confidence to do business with them again or refer a friend. Great customer service!

Order: 1948
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*love your pet mister! Great price, easy ordering and quick delivery - thanks for the great service!

Order: 1939
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 1931
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
*Excellent Service. Tracked package right to my door in short time!

Order: 1898
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Very fast delivery. Shipped what was promised. Great merchant!

Order: 1867
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
*No problems, ordered, delivered, great price, free shipping.

Order: 1840
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 1827
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
*Vendor promised item would arrive in 7-10 business days via ground. It arrived in three. Outstanding. I would buy from patio comforts again in a heartbeat.

Order: 1805
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Very helpful folks. Expensive, but helpful!!

Order: 1778
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 1763
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 1712
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 1689
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 1672
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 1671
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated

Order: 1669
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*I recently purchased an outdoor fireplace from PatioComforts.com. I had looked at several sites, but none offered their low price on the identical item I was looking for, and they offered FREE shipping besides! After I placed my order, I was kept well informed by email of all details of my purchase and shipping. When the item actually shipped I was provided with tracking information, which I found very helpful. The item arrived on time and was exactly as described on the website. My husband and I are enjoying our new fireplace almost nightly, and are very pleased with the high quality. I would definitely buy from PatioComforts.com again!

Order: 1664
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*thanks

Order: 1647
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*I had some questions about my order and they were fantastic about following up and tracking the order down. On top of a rock bottom price, the customer service was OUTSTANDING!

Order: 1638
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Outstanding price and with free delivery and no tax way below any other store or online merchant. even with free shipping, and promise that merchandise would be deleivered in 6 days, we had at our house in 3 days! very satisfied customer with all aspects of this purchase!

Order: 1622
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Recommend - love the firepit!

Order: 1619
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
*The delivery of my item purchased was very prompt and overall my shopping experience with patio comforts was excellent.

Order: 1612
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 1588
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Great transaction. Item shipped out the day of purchase and arrived within the time they committed to.

Order: 1577
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
*Easy, quick shipment. Good job.

Order: 1538
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 1505
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 1481
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: OK

Order: 1473
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 1460
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 1446
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 1442
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: OK
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good
*Patio Comforts prices are fair and they delivered per the shipping option chosen. They also send you the link to track your order with your order confirmation. Their site is simple and easy to use. I would shop from them again.

Order: 1433
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: OK

Order: 1424
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 1407
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*I was hesitant to order from this company because I was unfamiliar with them. Yahoos involvement helped ease my mind and Patio Comforts met and exceeded all my expectations! Couldnt have been easier!

Order: 1385
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Patio Comforts provide service that is excellent in every respect. Their communications are fast, to the point, courteous, and keep the customer completely up to date with the order process. I will not hesitate to order from Patio Comforts again, and I recommend them to others without hesitation.

Order: <1365
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 1308
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: OK
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Great merchant although their shipping expense was a little high.

Order: 1265
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Prompt shipping, prompt e-mail replies. Excellent all-around!

Order: 1262
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Great to work with. Product delivered on time and in great condition. I would buy from Patio Comforts again.

Order: 1246
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Very satisfied with the SoJoe Fire Pit. The best price, wonderful service, fast delivery. Great job!

Order: 1240
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Very pleased with quality of item. Very pleased with speed of buying and of receiving item. Overall , a very good experience, I would buy from PATIO COMFORTS AGAIN

Order: 1170
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Quick delivery, well packaged, pleased with product. Pleasure to do business with.

Order: 1166
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 1160
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*There were only two problems with the purchase from Patio Comforts. Two pieces of the product arrived with big chips in it, and a bag of washers was missing from the order. But, Patio Comforts did not waste any time in getting me the corrected pieces and parts with no hassle. I would use and reccomend this site for future use... Thanks again.

Order: 1133
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 1123
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 1099
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*I compared prices on misting stations for my day care yard and Patio Comforts had the best prices that I could find. I was completely satisfied with my purchase and all of the children love the mist ont he hot days. I have given out the web site address to my neighbors and day care parents and some have already placed a order for their own misting station.

Order: 1098
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*When I ordered the replacement parts I needed, it was shipped very quickly and was packed so that it would not get damaged. Also I would like to recommend that the screen be sold as a seperate item as the frame is always in tact.Thank you Patio-Comfort. kelly

Order: 1097
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: OK

Order: 1078
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Patio comforts provided a trouble free experience in purchasing the SOJOE firepit. It arrived when planned. The only problem was that the package was damaged but the merchandise was not harmed. I guess that this complaint should be directed toward FedEx.

Order: 1076
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body:

Order: 1073
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*I recently purchased a Sojoe firepit from Patio Comforts. My purchase was made online. The information about the product on the website was accurate and complete. Everything about the product and the process of ordering and shipping was clear. Confirmation of my order was sent to my email account and the product arrived in good shape and on time.

Order: 1053
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Quick service. Excellent product. Thank you.

Order: 1048
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
* Exactly as represented and a good product

Order: 1027
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
* Best price anywhere, super fast shipping and low shipping price.No problems at all, will buy from again!!!

Order: 1012
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Bad
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
*The only problem I encountered was on the delivery end of my purchase. The FedEx driver left the item upstairs on my deck, even though I was home when he came. He never rang the bell, knocked on the door, etc. He just left the package and drove off. By the time I got to the door, he was out of my driveway and on his way. The 65 lb. item was for the back yard, so he brought it upstairs for nothing, leaving me with the chore of getting it back downstairs. The package did come on time, however, and in good condition. My overall experience was fine.

Order: 1009
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Best price, shipped fast Not Much More to Say

Order: 997
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*It truly was a pleasure doing business with you. Hope to do this again in the future. Thanks

Order: 994
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 989
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Completely seamless ordering, confirmation and shipping. Best price I could find anywhere. I will purchase from them again.

Order: 983
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 923
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 906
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Great product, great price. Easy links to monitor shipping from the west coast to midwest.

Order: 902
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Everything I could ask for... Right on time...

Order: 897
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: OK
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Overall a very good experience with the merchant. The delivery got delayed by Fedex and the supplier didnt ship all the pieces but Patio Comforts followed up quickly.

Order: 879
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Great product and great service!

Order: 876
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good
*Fast service and shipping. Order was complete and well-packaged, with all components in pristine shape. Thank you!

Order: 868
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Patio Comforts was great! I purchased a SoJoe outdoor fire pit. Their price was better than about 8 other websites plus they included a free cover. We were out of town during the time of their price promotion, so we could not take immediate delivery. Fred Edlin, Customer Service Guy, was most helpful in arranging for shipment after we returned home. We received the merchandise as expected and are happy with our purchase. In a time when the phrase Customer Service sometimes seems to be an oxymoron, Patio Comforts shines in that department. I only wish every company I deal with had a Fred on its team. I will definitely buy from them again when the occasion arises.

Order: 865
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Very happy with my purchase. The product was delivered as promised and on time. Would recommend this merchant.

Order: 849
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 845
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*smooth transaction from beginning to end easy step by step process and follow up emails were great and notification of delivery was appreciated thank you very much and enjoy your holidays

Order: 828
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good
*Smooth transaction

Order: 817
Rating: Good
Comments: Price Rating: OK
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good

Order: 814
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated
*The purchase was easy and quick. The item was delivered prompty and in excellent condition.

Order: 810
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*Great merchant, understanding and friendly customer service. I love my Sojoe firepit I received. I would definately buy from them again.

Order: 781
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*I received my order in two days. That was great!

Order: 776
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*smooth great product.

Order: 732
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 718
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Not Rated
Shipping Options Rating: Not Rated
Delivery Rating: Not Rated
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Not Rated
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated

Order: 712
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*lowest price anywhere, quick delivery, fantastic product.

Order: 705
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Not Rated

Order: 694
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent

Order: 685
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
*GREAT customer service!!! There was originally a problem with one of their suppliers and they bent over backwards to ensure the customer was taken care of. I would recommend them to all!

Order: 676
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title: Great
*Ordered on Tuesday evening and arrived on Friday, even though I chose the basic shipping option. Price was great.

Order: 655
Rating: Good

Order: 614
Rating: Good

Order: 586
Rating: Excellent

Order: 555
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Shopping at Patio Comforts is a breeze. They responded immediately, and shipped on time. These guys are good!

Order: 550
Rating: Good

Order: 547
Rating: Excellent
Comments: Great company!

Order: 545
Rating: Good

Order: 542
Rating: Excellent
Comments: I love the Mister I bought for my patio/poolside cabana. It literally took me 15 minutes to install (and I'm a blond, ha.) Thanks for the timely deliverly also. Good job! Lynn Bush

Order: 523
Rating: Excellent
Comments: As with any online order, I would love to have a tracking number e-mailed once the item has shipped. Great service, got the order FAST! I will order again.

Order: 513
Rating: Excellent

Order: 496
Rating: Good

Order: 495
Rating: Good

Order: 488
Rating: Excellent
Comments: fast service